Build Your Own Data Fabric to Deliver the Most Effective Customer Experience

Categories: Events , Webinars

August 8, 2017 – Webinar

Beyond the growing volume and diversity of data, retailers are challenged with integrating this data into their operations. Attempting to deploy disrupting technologies such as cloud, mobile, or analytics without leveraging a data fabric as the foundation will result in redundant systems, processes, and data. MapR and RCG experts joined up on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to discuss topics related to:

  • Why retailers need a data fabric to stay ahead of their customers
  • What technologies are available to allow you to build a data fabric that scales with fine-grained authorization and simplifies access for various types of analysis
  • How you can use an underlying data fabric to eliminate friction in the customer journey

Date: August 8, 2017 Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST

The discussions were lead by:

  • Rick Skriletz Global Managing Principal, Data & Analytics RCG Global Services
  • Mary Chen Sr. Manager, Solutions and Verticals MapR

This event has passed, to get more information about this webinar or to be notified for future events like this, Contact us.

 

Subscribe to get the Latest Updates

Enter your email address below to get the latest news and updates from RCG.