Get Your Data Warehouse Optimized with the Right Data

Attunity Webinar

January 31, 2016 – Join experts from Attunity and RCG Global Services for a live webinar – where we will be discussing how to optimize your data warehouse with the data your organization is really using. We will be discussing how to optimize your data warehouse with real-time data to get meaningful insights for your business.

Thursday, February 25, 2016 – 1pm EST | 10am PST | 6pm GMT

Across the enterprises, more than 70% of the CPU is used for preparing the data and less than 20% to answer business questions. Are you getting the best value of your EDW appliance?

You will learn how to:

  • Rebalance your data warehouse by identifying unused data and resource-intensive workloads that can be moved to Hadoop
  • Seamlessly integrate your current enterprise data warehouse with a Modern Data Architecture
  • Better utilize data assets to reduce costs while realizing more value from your data
  • Develop a roadmap for implementing the Hadoop-based Modern Data Architecture and Data Lake
  • Build your Data lake platform that can collect all your data, process and scale as needed

Our speakers will be:

  • Vijay Raman, Director of Product Management at Attunity
  • Ramu Kalvakuntla, Principal, Big Data Practice at RCG Global Services

You'll also have the opportunity to ask our experts your questions in a live Q&A.

Simply complete the form on the Attunity website to register now!