Build Your Own Data Fabric to Deliver the Most Effective Customer Experience

MapR Webinar 8-8

Beyond the growing volume and diversity of data, retailers are challenged with integrating this data into their operations. Attempting to deploy disrupting technologies such as cloud, mobile, or analytics without leveraging a data fabric as the foundation will result in redundant systems, processes, and data.

Join our MapR and RCG experts on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to learn:

  • Why retailers need a data fabric¬†to stay ahead of their customers
  • What technologies are available to allow you to build a data fabric that scales with fine-grained authorization and simplifies access for various types of analysis
  • How you can use an underlying data fabric to eliminate friction in the customer journey

Date: August 8, 2017
Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST

Speakers

Rick_Skriletz_RCG Mary_Chen_MapR
Rick Skriletz
Global Managing Principal, Data & Analytics
RCG Global Services
Mary Chen
Sr. Manager, Solutions and Verticals
MapR

Register Now